Arrange the Following Hypothetical Works in the Correct Order

PED 598 APA Assignment – Spring 2021

Complete the assignment on this document and resubmit the completed document via the course submission portal on Blackboard – before the deadline.  Read and LEARN Table 9.1 (p. 284) of the APA Publication Manual (7th ed.) for the proper elements that should be included for reference sources/works.  Also read and LEARN Section 9.44 – 9.50.

Don't use plagiarized sources. Get Your Custom Essay on
Arrange the Following Hypothetical Works in the Correct Order
Just from $13/Page
Order Essay


Arrange the following hypothetical works in the correct order (note that these include only dates and authors, but that is adequate for putting sources in correct order in a Reference Section of a Narrative Literature Review or Scholarly Work).  Be sure to use correct abbreviations, capitalization, punctuation, spacing, spelling, order.  Start the task immediately at the end all instructions on these assignments (in a dark blue font color, sections are pre-set by Dr. Conkle).  Students will need to remove “tabs.”  Section I is valued at 75 points.


Section I

Year                                  Lead Author                  2nd Author                       3rd Author

1990                                  Bill McCartney                Gerry DiNardo                 Mike Hankwitz

1990                                  Bobby Ross                     Ralph Friedgen                 George O’Leary

1991                                  Dennis Erickson              Bob Bratkowski                Sonny Lubick

1991                                  Don James                       Keith Gilbertson               Jim Lambright

1992                                  Gene Stallings                 Mal Moore                        Joe Kines

1993                                  Bobby Bowden               Brad Scott                         Mickey Andrews

1996                                  Steve Spurrier                 Bob Stoops

1998                                  Phillip Fulmer                 David Cutcliffe                 John Chavis

1999                                  Bobby Bowden               Mark Richt                        Mickey Andrews

2001                                  Larry Coker                     Rob Chudzinski                Randy Shannon

2005                                  Mack Brown                   Greg Davis                       Gene Chizik

2006                                  Urban Meyer                   Dan Mullen                       Charlie Strong

2007                                  Les Miles                         Gary Crowton                   Bo Pelini

2008                                  Urban Meyer                   Dan Mullen                       Charlie Strong

2009                                  Nick Saban                      Jim McElwain                   Kirby Smart

2010                                  Gene Chizik                     Gus Malzahn                     Ted Roof

2011                                  Nick Saban                      Jim McElwain                   Kirby Smart

2012                                  Nick Saban                      Doug Nussmeier              Kirby Smart

2013                                  Jimbo Fisher                    Jeremy Pruitt

2015                                  Nick Saban                      Lane Kiffin                       Kirby Smart

2016                                  Dabo Swinney                 Jeff Scott                           Brent Venables

2017                                  Nick Saban                      Brian Daboll                     Jeremy Pruitt

2018                                  Dabo Swinney                 Tony Elliot                        Brent Venables

2019                                  Ed Orgeron                      Steve Ensminger               Dave Aranda

2020                                  Nick Saban                      Steve Sarkisian                 Pete Golding


Section II – Information that should be arranged and typed correctly per APA style guidelines (in the dark blue font as in Section I and pre-set by Dr. Conkle).  Section II is valued at 25 points.


Lead Author / Co-author:  Dr. Martin Terence Conkle  and  Dr. David Shannon  and  Dr. Kyle Conkle

Article Title:                         Game Location:  Is There a Home Advantage in Winning Interscholastic

“American Football” Championships

Year Published:                    2021

Page Numbers:                     9 through 20

Volume #:                             40

Issue #:                                  1

Journal Name:                     JOURNAL OF STUFF IN SPORT SCIENCE


See the next page>>>>>

Start Responses Here (leave font size the way it is set below) ê


Section I.












Section II.